300 L Street
Aurora, NE 68818
Phone: (402) 694-6915
Fax: (402) 694-3815

Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Ken Thiele~Principal

kthiele@4rhuskies.org

Angie Moural~Guidance Office

amoural@4rhuskies.org

Kelly Boshart-Science/Reading

kboshart@4rhuskies.org

Taylor Brockhaus-Math/Reading

tbrockhaus@4rhuskies.org

Steph Kittle-Math

skittle@4rhuskies.org

Keli Margritz-English/Reading

kmargritz@4rhuskies.org

Gordon Wilson-Social Studies/Reading

gwilson@4rhuskies.org

Kim Wanek-Reading

kwanek@4rhuskies.org

Jeremy Dubas-Social Studies & All-Stars

jdubas@4rhuskies.org

Lana Dummer-English/Study Skills

ldummer@4rhuskies.org

Micayla Dunn-Science/Industrial Technology

mdunn@4rhuskies.org

Scott Phillips-Math/Pre-Algebra

sphillips@4rhuskies.org

Susan Bish-Math/Algebra

sbish@4rhuskies.org

Madison Farris-History/Economics

mfarris@4rhuskies.org

Rick Siebert-Science/Health

rsiebert@4rhuskies.org

Steph Kittle-Reading

skittle@4rhuskies.org

Janelle Petersen- Reading

jpetersen@4rhuskies.org

Carol Ratzlaff-English/Speech

cratzlaff@4rhuskies.org

Jason Frew-Vocal Music

jfrew@4rhuskies.org

Jess Gallagher-Physical Education

jgallagher@4rhuskies.org

Jana Gibson-Careers

jgibson@4rhuskies.org

Blair Haynes-Art

bhaynes@4rhuskies.org

Valerie Hinrichs-Family & Consumer Science

vhinrichs@4rhuskies.org

Emily Janzen-Spanish

ejanzen@4rhuskies.org

Scott Jones-Project Arts

sjones@4rhuskies.org

Derek Keasling-Physical Education

dkeasling@4rhuskies.org

Kate Metzger-Instrumental Music

kmetzger@4rhuskies.org

Katie Scott-Business

kscott@4rhuskies.org

Tony Sigler-Ag Education

asigler@4rhuskies.org

Dana Thompson-Keyboarding

dthompson@4rhuskies.org

Maria Bohlen-Resource/Life Skills

mbohlen@4rhuskies.org

Sally Hoos-Resource/Life Skills

shoos@4rhuskies.org

Allison Moeller-Resource/Life Skills

amoeller@4rhuskies.org

Roxie Obermier-Resource/Life Skills

robermier@4rhuskies.org

Philip Shively-Speech Language Pathology

pshively@4rhuskies.org

Amber Stolpe

astolpe@4rhuskies.org

Lisa Reichardt

lreichardt@4rhuskies.org

Trish Hoegh

thoegh@4rhuskies.org

Dawn Shaw

dshaw@4rhuskies.org

Jody Collingham-Special Education Para

jcolingham@4rhuskies.org

Amy Hudiburgh-Special Education Para

ahudiburgh@4rhuskies.org

Eileen Ohlin-Special Education Para

eohlin@4rhuskies.org

Leslie Spence-Special Education Para

lspence@4rhuskies.org

LaVon Williamson-Special Education Para

lwilliamson@4rhuskies.org

Craig Badura-Integration Specialist

cbadura@4rhuskies.org

Robb Nachtigal-Technology Coordinator

rnachtigal@4rhuskies.org

Barb Olsufka-Data Manager-Infinite Campus

bolsufka@4rhuskies.org

Gennevieve Weiss-Def Educator

gweiss@4rhuskies.org

Megan Welch-Mental Health Therapist

mwelch@4rhuskies.org

Anne Wilbur-School Psychologist

awilbur@4rhuskies.org

Jane VanderTuig-ELL Specialist

jvandertuig@4rhuskies.org

Kim Vaught-Payroll

kvaught@4rhuskies.org

Sharon Christensen-School Nurse

schristensen@4rhuskies.org

Kim Eberly-MHC-Physical Therapist

keberly@4rhuskies.org

Judy Ritta-School Nurse

jrita@4rhuskies.org

Denise Bone-Nutrition Director

dbone@4rhuskies.org

Nicole Bish-Middle School Manager

nbish@4rhuskies.org

Marilyn Bottorf

Raychel Brooks

Catherine Eastman

Gordon Klein-Maintenance Supervisor

Randy Maahs-Custodial Supervisor

Dan Church-Maintenance

Kathy Gellinger

Dave Hoffmann

Gary Parsley

Gerad Olsen-Grounds/Bus Supervisor